Joy in the New

With each rising in every moment that is presented I allow the Wholeness of Self to reharmonize and Become New…knowing that it’s safe and in Divine order. Also knowing that We (I&I) owe nothing to the old but to let it go. 

2 Corinthians 5:17:

“17 Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.”

The Most High Divine is not a liar so those words of Life ring true. The only things that would prevent this from being evident in life are the actions, thoughts and ways of being that are operated in continuously that no longer serve. Thus for stunting the growth/evolution process of Life. 

Sharing from experience I can say that it is truly a gift to allow yourself to experience the feelings that the newness brings…there’s always a surprise. Lol! There was a time when surprises were not embraced! Lol! I had to know, it had to be familiar, etc. I give thanks for the release of that joy snatching energy. 

I find joy in newness.

I share with you that it is safe to change, be new and be you. 

Leave a Reply

